Wyoming Physical State Map

| /

In stock

Wyoming, situated in the Mountain West subregion of the U.S., is a landlocked state. It shares borders with Montana in the north and northwest, South Dakota and Nebraska in the east, Idaho in the west, Utah in the southwest, and Colorado in the south. Wyoming's seven national parks, including Yellowstone with its famous Old Faithful geyser and largest hot spring in the U.S., are a popular destination for millions of tourists each year. Devils Tower, a sacred rock formation to the Plains Tribes, is also a must-see for many travelers.

This physical map of Wyoming presents key information such as the capital cities, population, area size, and largest city, plus locations of airports, major highways, state boundaries, and populated areas. In addition, the map includes bodies of water and points of interest such as national and state parks, forests, cultural sites, and more.

Laminated option: Printed onto high quality paper and finished with a gloss laminate.