Wrexham County Map

| /

In stock

Wrexham County Borough is a county borough, with city status, in the north-east of Wales. It borders the English ceremonial counties of Cheshire and Shropshire to the east and south-east respectively, Powys to the south-west, Denbighshire to the west and Flintshire to the north-west.

Our County maps are 1:100,000 scale and includes town names, villages, major and minor roads, motorways, rivers, lakes, forests and more. Perfect for businesses, home office, travel and route planning, our County maps are a useful resource.

Laminated option: Printed onto high quality paper and finished with a gloss laminate.