Shropshire County Map

| /

In stock

Shropshire is a ceremonial county in the West Midlands of England, on the Welsh border. It is bordered by Wrexham County Borough and Cheshire to the north, Staffordshire to the east, Worcestershire to the south-east, Herefordshire to the south and Powys to the west.

Our County maps are 1:100,000 scale and includes town names, villages, major and minor roads, motorways, rivers, lakes, forests and more. Perfect for businesses, home office, travel and route planning, our County maps are a useful resource.

Laminated option: Printed onto high quality paper and finished with a gloss laminate.