Merseyside County Map

| /

In stock

Merseyside is a ceremonial and metropolitan county in North West England. It borders Lancashire to the north, Greater Manchester to the east, Cheshire to the south, the Welsh county of Flintshire across the Dee Estuary to the southwest, and the Irish Sea to the west. The largest settlement is the city of Liverpool.

    Our County maps are 1:100,000 scale and includes town names, villages, major and minor roads, motorways, rivers, lakes, forests and more. Perfect for businesses, home office, travel and route planning, our County maps are a useful resource.

    Laminated option: Printed onto high quality paper and finished with a gloss laminate.